将控制电压分配提升至一个新水平

简化复杂性

控制电压分配
机柜上的负载数量越多,其电源供应和保护就越复杂。截至目前,用于电压分配的端子和电子负载监测都是单独安装的。魏德米勒通过集成式解决方案对这一过程实现革命性改变,将必要功能与完整的控制电压分配相结合:通过使用Klippon® Connect AAP来提供240 V或400 V电压,以及通过maxGUARD提供24 V电压。这种目前市场上独一无二的组合可以节省安装时间,增强防故障的安全操作,降低端子在导轨上所需空间高达50%。

紧凑的电位分配

Klippon® Connect AAP
一种设计,两种可能的安装方式:Klippon® Connect AAP电位分配端子可以交替配置或分组配置。特别是交替安装可以确保最高的布线密度,从而在机柜上节省巨大空间。由于采用了模块化设计,您可以将AAP适配到相应的系统类型。例如,根据您的需要,您可以选择整合系统中包含的保险丝端子以及无保险丝的类型。然而无论您如何决定:我们的多种产品亮点可以确保您规划、安装和操作的效率。

直至最小细节的灵活性

PUSH IN等技术
凭借Klippon® Connect AAP的PUSH IN技术,可以为您的流程带来更高的速率,并且无需牺牲安全性。借助创新性的按钮,您可以将硬导线以及带管状端头的软导线直接插入接线点 – 并形成耐振动的气密连接。由于按钮颜色的差别,以及较大的标记区域和两排横联通道,可以在高密度的连接下实现可靠定位。配有相关测试适配器的通用测试点可以让我们更轻松地进行调适和后续维护工作。装有弹簧的卡脚可以让您无需任何特殊工具即可进行修改和重新接线。

向机柜设备安全供电

用于控制电压分配的Klippon® Connect AAP


了解更多有关我们先进应用解决方案的信息,以便简单和紧凑地构建完整的控制电压分配。

适用于各种需求的创新解决方案

针对每种情况的正确选择

系统概述
为了构建结构化的控制电压分配,包括浪涌电流保护,魏德米勒为您提供以下选择:如果您仅需要电压分配而无需电子保险丝,那么Klippon® Connect AAP就是您所需要的方案。该模块化系统配有两排横联通道,可灵活运用以创造一个清晰的模块化解决方案。您可以根据需要,对系统中进行保险丝端子的补充或单独增加熔断功能。作为满足最严格要求的高端解决方案,我们可向您提供配备集成电子负载监控的模块化maxGUARD。

系统概述

控制回路内的结构化供电分配

不带保险丝保护的Klippon® Connect AAP
您是否正在规划一个简单的系统概念,并且希望不采取任何浪涌电流保护措施?那么Klippon® Connect AAP可以为您提供一种无需保险丝的紧凑型电位分配。这种在一个端子上具有两个电位的交替式结构可以节省大量空间。PUSH IN技术开启了布线过程中的合理化潜力。您可以根据需求,选择性地单独进行补充熔断功能。

配有手动保险丝更换的紧凑电位分配

带保险丝保护的Klippon® Connect AAP
您是否正在规划一个简单的系统概念,并且希望不采取任何浪涌电流保护措施?那么Klippon® Connect AAP可以为您提供一种无需保险丝的紧凑型电位分配。这种在一个端子上具有两个电位的交替式结构可以节省大量空间。PUSH IN技术开启了布线过程中的合理化潜力。您可以根据需求,选择性地单独进行补充熔断功能。

负载监测和电位分配的独特结合

maxGUARD
只需大约10毫秒,maxGUARD即可非常迅速地跳闸,并且可以立刻重启。由于具有这些特点,该解决方案被推荐用作敏感电子消费品的保险丝,比如控制器或远程I/O组件,在这些应用中,即使非常短的供电电压中断也不会导致丧失功能或不必要的重启。

我们对于创新机柜制造的答案

Klippon® Connect – 开创性的联接解决方案

日益复杂的生产过程以及与工业4.0相一致的技术飞跃,为机柜制造提供了更加高效的新解决方案。凭借Klippon® Connect,您可以成功掌控当今和未来的所有需求:量身定制的应用产品,通用的端子和过程支持服务,以便为每种概念提供正确的解决方案。

在机柜的规划、安装和操作方面更加高效

规划 – 速度提高75%

凭借WMC这样的流程支持工具,您可以规划您的机柜,以显著地实现空间节省。

通过链接数据模型,您可以从整个生产过程的高透明度中受益。由于对产品和配件进行兼容性测试,因此生产文档可以更加方便地准备,配置可以更加准确地进行。集成的“按订单配置”和“快速交付服务”功能可确保最大的灵活性。
凭借WMC这样的流程支持工具,您可以规划您的机柜,以显著地实现空间节省。

安装 – 高密度布线和最大的安装便利性

使用PUSH IN技术等功能方便快速地完成安装。

由于采用了清晰的色码,连续的条形标记和大面积的标记,您可以快速和准确地区分产品信息。通过多功能横联可以灵活高效地分配电位,并大幅节省机柜安装的总体时间。
使用PUSH IN技术等功能方便快速地完成安装。

操作 – 可持续地提供更高的使用性

信任Klippon® Connect的功能,轻松无误地操作您的机柜。

通过集成测试点,您可以快速方便地维护系统。此外,气密连接可以防止故障。PUSH IN技术可在无需特殊工具的情况下在操作过程中实现重新布线。通过使用Klippon® Connect,修改和扩展变得比以往更加灵活。
信任Klippon® Connect的功能,轻松无误地操作您的机柜。

针对常见应用的定制解决方案

电流和电压互感器接线

电流和电压互感器接线

模块化概念可防止错误的接线,从而有效保护您的电流或电压互感器。

控制电压分配

控制电压分配

量身定制的应用产品,为复杂的控制电路提供清晰紧凑的接线

DSC密集型端子

DSC密集型端子

在过程控制行业的信号接线中使用PUSH IN密集型端子以节省空间和时间

建筑安装布线

建筑安装布线

围绕10x3铜导轨的集成系统,以方便在紧凑空间内的使用和保持清晰的结构

信号布线

信号布线

通过量身定制和面向未来的连接,实现启动器和执行器信号的结构性分配

屏蔽和接地

屏蔽和接地

保护接地和屏蔽端子,用于有效保护人员和设备免受干扰。

电源输入

电源输入

系统采用基于需求的连接技术,且范围宽广,可在所有条件下提供便利。

电源分配

电源分配

即使在最小的空间内也能为能源行业的客户提供可靠的电源馈电连接。

Klippon Services 在各个阶段提供附加值

魏德米勒配置器(WMC)

有效地快速跟踪规划过程

持续一致的产品数据和标准化的界面是WMC的成功配方。软件解决方案可以为您提供支持,从工程设计直到文档。通过集成的 “按订单配置”和“快速交付服务” 功能,您可以从单独组件的捆绑交付时间中受益。

立刻下载

有效地快速跟踪规划过程

现场体验Klippon® Connect

我们在这里等你!

<p>Visit us at International Fairs and Exhibitions or at local events.<br />
Your local Weidmüller partner will always give you further information.</p><p><a href="http://www.weidmueller.com/int/corporate/fairs/fairs" target="_blank" data-htmlarea-external="1" class="btn btn-primary">More information</a></p>
我们在这里等你!

依靠最佳连接

根据您的机柜制造过程,魏德米勒将安排1对1的咨询并挖掘Klippon® Connect的优势。

Taking control voltage distribution to a new level

Complexity simplified

Control voltage distribution
The higher the number of loads in the panel, the more complex their supply and protection. Until now, terminal blocks for potential distribution and electronic load monitoring were installed separately. Weidmüller revolutionises this process with integrated solutions that combine the necessary functions into complete control voltage distribution: with 240 volt or 400 volt using Klippon® Connect AAP and with 24 volt with maxGUARD. This combination, which is currently unique on the market, saves time during installation, increases fail-safe operation and reduces the amount of space required on the terminal rail by up to 50%.

Compact potential distribution

Klippon® Connect AAP
One design, two possible installations: The Klippon® Connect AAP potential distribution terminal blocks can be configured alternating or grouped. Particularly the alternating installation assures top wiring density and consequently enormous space-saving on the panel. Thanks to the modular design, you adapt AAP individually to the respective system type. For example, according to your needs you choose between integration of the fuse terminal blocks contained in the system and the variant without fusing. However you decide: The multitude of product highlights guarantees a plus in efficiency in planning, installation and operation.

Flexibility down to the smallest detail

PUSH IN and more
With PUSH IN technology from Klippon® Connect AAP, you bring more pace to your processes, without sacrificing safety. Thanks to the innovative pusher, you plug rigid conductors and those with wire end ferrules directly into the contact point – and a gas-sealed connection resistant to vibration is created. Reliable orientation with high connection densities are achieved thanks to the large marking surfaces, the double cross-connection channel and the colour differentiation of the pushers. The universal test point with the associated test adapter makes it easier to carry out commissioning and subsequent maintenance work. The spring-loaded mounting foot allows you modifications and rewiring without special tools.

Safe supply to equipment in the panel

Klippon® Connect AAP for control voltage distribution


Find out more about our sophisticated application solution for the simple and compact building of a complete control voltage distribution.

Innovative solutions for every requirement

The right choice for every case

System overview
For building structured control voltage distribution, including surge current protection, Weidmüller gives you the choice: when you require potential distribution only, without electronic fuse, Klippon® Connect AAP is what you need. The modular system with two cross-connection channels can be combined to create a clear block solution. Depending on needs, you can supplement the fuse contained in the system or a separate one. As a high-end solution for the most stringent requirements, the modular maxGUARD concept with integrated electronic load monitoring is available to you.

System overview

Structured power distribution within control circuits

Klippon® Connect AAP without fuse protection
Are you planning a simple system concept and would like to do without surge current protection measures? Then Klippon® Connect AAP provides you with a compact potential distribution without fusing. The alternating structure with two potentials on one block creates huge space savings. PUSH IN technology opens up rationalisation potential in the wiring process. According to needs, you optionally supplement separate fusing retroactively.

Compact potential distribution with manual safety fuse changing

Klippon® Connect AAP with fuse protection
If you wish to be on the safe side from the start and profit from the advantages of an integrated solution, Klippon® Connect AAP with an integrated fuse terminal block is the solution to opt for. Please note: After triggering once, the safety fuse cannot be used again and has to be replaced immediately. If the resulting downtime is too risky, it makes sense to opt for maxGUARD, our potential distribution solution with reactivating electronic fusing.

Unique combination of load monitoring and potential distribution

maxGUARD
At around 10 milliseconds, maxGUARD trips extremely quickly and can be reactivated in no time at all. Thanks to these properties, this solution is recommended for the fusing of sensitive electronic consumers such as controllers or remote I/O components where even very short interruptions to the supply voltage would lead to loss of function or unwanted restarts.

Our answer for innovative panel building

Klippon® Connect – the pioneering connectivity solutions

Increasingly complex production processes and technological leaps consistent with Industry 4.0 call for new solutions for more efficient panel building. With Klippon® Connect, you successfully master all demands of today and tomorrow: Tailored application products, universal terminal blocks and process-supporting services offer the right solution for every concept.

Extra efficiency in panel planning, installing and operating

Planning – up to 75% faster

With process-supporting tools like Weidmüller Configurator, you plan your panel to be especially space saving.

By linking the data models, you profit from high transparency throughout the entire production process. Production documentation is easy to prepare and configurations are carried out error-free thanks to compatibility testing of products and accessories. The integrated “Configure to Order “ and "Fast Delivery Services" ensures utmost flexibility.
With process-supporting tools like Weidmüller Configurator, you plan your panel to be especially space saving.

Installation – high wiring density with maximum ease of installation

Realise your installation conveniently and quickly with features such as PUSH IN technology.

Thanks to the clear colour-codes, continuous strip markers and large marking surfaces, you differentiate product information quickly and error-free. Distribute potentials flexibly and efficiently with the versatile cross-connections and achieve a significant overall time saving in panel installation.
Realise your installation conveniently and quickly with features such as PUSH IN technology.

Operation – sustainably higher availability

Put your trust in Klippon® Connect and operate your panel easily and without errors.

With the integrated test point, you maintain your system quickly and conveniently. In addition, gas-tight connections prevent malfunctions. PUSH IN technology enables re-wiring during operation without special tools. Modifications and extensions are more flexible than ever with Klippon® Connect.
Put your trust in Klippon® Connect and operate your panel easily and without errors.

Custom-fit solutions for recurring applications

Current and voltage transformer wiring

Current and voltage transformer wiring

Modular concept prevents incorrect wiring, thus effectively protecting your current or voltage converters

Control voltage distribution

Control voltage distribution

Tailor-made application products for clear and compact wiring of complex control circuits

DCS marshalling

DCS marshalling

Marshalling terminals with PUSH IN for space saving and time-saving signal wiring in the process industry

Building installation wiring

Building installation wiring

Integral system around the 10x3 copper rail for ease of use and clear structures in compact spaces

Signal wiring

Signal wiring

Structured distribution of initiator and actuator signals with tailor-made and future-proof connectivity

Shielding and earthing

Shielding and earthing

Protective earth conductor and shielding terminals for the effective protection of personnel and equipment against interference.

Power feed-in

Power feed-in

Broad range of systems with a needs-based connection technology offers convenience under all conditions

Power distribution

Power distribution

Reliable power supply connections for energy consumers even in the smallest of spaces.

Klippon® Services offer added value at all stages

Klippon® Services

Support throughout the entire life-cycle of the panel

To optimise your efficiency, we accompany you with services in all phases of panel building. Make use of software for planning support or individual assembly processes. The result: up to 30 percent reduced lead time, up to 20 percent more space on the terminal rail and a significant reduction in errors.

Support throughout the entire life-cycle of the panel

Weidmüller Configurator (WMC)

Fast tracking planning processes effectively

Consistent product data and standardised interfaces form the WMC formula for success. The software solution supports you from engineering through to documentation. With the integrated features "Configure to Order" and "Fast Delivery Service" you profit from binding delivery times for individual assembly.

Download now

Fast tracking planning processes effectively

Experience Klippon® Connect live

We are here for you!

Visit us at International Fairs and Exhibitions or at local events.
Your local Weidmüller partner will always give you further information.

More information

We are here for you!

Rely on the best connections

Arrange a personal consultation and discover the advantages of Klippon® Connect based on your own panel building process.